Home Artificial Intelligence Adam Savage’s Miniature Model from A.I. Artificial Intelligence!

Adam Savage’s Miniature Model from A.I. Artificial Intelligence!

24
0

Our entire shop is on sale! Use the code BLUESKY for 10% off through Thursday, Aug. 27: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Adam shares one of his contributions to the practical filming models for Steven Spielberg’s A.I. film, made while working in the ILM model shop. This tiny office set was used for one of the motion-controlled flight scenes toward the end of the film, when the characters are flying through the post-apocalyptic New York ruins. Adam talks about the making of these pieces, including one part he’s particularly proud of!

Shot by Adam Savage

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: http://www.discord.gg/tested
Adam’s T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #AI #MovieMiniatures